Small Business Parish Assignments/Regional Contacts

 

 

 

Headquarters – Baton Rouge

Marissa Jimenez
Phone: (225) 219-3963
Email: marissa.jimenez@la.gov

Parishes Served: Ascension; Assumption; East Baton Rouge; East Feliciana; Iberville; Livingston; Pointe Coupee; St. Helena; St. James; West Baton Rouge; West Feliciana

 


 

Southeast/Northshore (Southeast Regional Office) – Harahan

Kurt Wilson
Phone: (504) 736-7767
Email: kurt.wilson@la.gov

My Trinh
Phone: (504) 736-7768
Email: my.trinh@la.gov

Kevin Cousins
Phone: (504) 736-7753
Email: kevin.cousins@la.gov

Parishes Served: Jefferson; Lafourche; Orleans; Plaquemines; St. Bernard; St. Charles; St. John the Baptist; St. Tammany; Tangipahoa; Terrebonne; Washington

 


 

Western (Southwest Regional Office) - Lake Charles

Ella Barbe
Phone: (337) 491-2723
Email: ella.barbe@la.gov

Carolette Wright
Phone: (337) 491-2804
Email: carolette.wright@la.gov

Parishes Served: Allen; Beauregard; Calcasieu; Cameron; De Soto; Jefferson Davis; Natchitoches; Red River; Sabine; Vernon 

 



Northern (Northeast Regional Office) – Monroe

Faith Stephens
Phone: (318) 362-5429
Email: faith.stephens@la.gov

Parishes Served: Bienville; Bossier; Caddo; Caldwell; Claiborne; East Carroll; Franklin; Jackson; Lincoln; Madison; Morehouse; Ouachita; Richland; Tensas; Union; Webster; West Carroll; Winn

 


 

Central (Acadiana Regional Office) - Lafayette

Jeff Jackson 
Phone: (337) 262-5582  
Email: jeff.jackson@la.gov

Perry Fontenot
Phone: (337) 262-5591
Email: perry.fontenot@la.gov

Parishes Served: Acadia; Avoyelles; Catahoula; Concordia; Evangeline; Grant; Iberia; Lafayette; La Salle; Rapides; St. Landry; St. Martin; St. Mary; Vermilion