Drinking Water Protection Ordinance Adopted (as of 3/9/2020, grouped by parish)

<u>Acadia</u>

Acadia Parish Police Jury Town of Church Point City of Crowley Town of Iota City of Rayne

<u>Allen</u> Town of Elizabeth City of Oakdale

Avoyelles Avoyelles Parish Police Jury City of Marksville Town of Mansura

Town of Moreauville Town of Simmesport

<u>Beauregard</u> City of DeRidder Town of Merryville

Bossier Bossier Parish Police Jury Town of Haughton Town of Plain Dealing

<u>Calcasieu</u> City of DeQuincy Town of Vinton City of Westlake

<u>Caddo</u> Village of Ida Village of Rodessa Town of Vivian

<u>Caldwell</u> Town of Columbia

<u>Catahoula</u> Village of Harrisonburg Town of Jonesville

<u>Claiborne</u> Town of Haynesville

<u>Concordia</u> Concordia Parish Police Jury Town of Clayton City of Vidalia

<u>East Feliciana</u> Village of Norwood Town of Wilson

<u>Evangeline</u> Village of Pine Prairie

Grant Town of Pollock

<u>Iberia</u> Village of Loreauville <u>Iberville</u> Town of Maringouin Village of Rosedale

Village of Rosedale Town of White Castle

Jackson Village of Hodge

Jefferson Davis Jeff. Davis Parish Police Jury City of Jennings Town of Lake Arthur Town of Welsh

Lafavette City of Carencro Town of Duson City of Youngsville

<u>LaSalle</u> Town of Jena Town of Olla

Lincoln Parish Police Jury City of Grambling

Livingston Village of Albany City of Denham Springs Village of Killian Town of Livingston City of Walker

<u>Morehouse</u> City of Bastrop Village of Bonita

<u>Natchitoches</u> Village of Goldonna

Ouachita City of West Monroe

Rapides Village of Cheneyville Town of Glenmora Town of Lecompte Village of McNary Town of Woodworth

<u>Richland</u> Town of Mangham Town of Rayville

<u>St. Landry</u> St. Landry Parish Council City of Eunice Town of Melville City of Opelousas Town of Washington

<u>St. Martin</u> City of Breaux Bridge Town of Henderson <u>St. Tammany</u> Town Abita Springs Town of Madisonville City of Slidell

<u>Tangipahoa</u> Town of Amite Town of Kentwood City of Ponchatoula

Village of Tangipahoa Village of Tickfaw

Tensas Town of St. Joseph

Vermilion Vermilion Parish Police Jury City of Abbeville Town of Delcambre Town of Erath Town of Gueydan Town of Kaplan Town of Maurice

<u>Vernon</u> Vernon Parish Police Jury Village of Anacoco Town of Hornbeck City of Leesville Town of Rosepine Village of Simpson

<u>Washington</u> Town of Angie

Webster Webster Parish Police Jury Town of Cullen City of Minden Town of Sibley City of Springhill

West Baton Rouge Town of Addis

<u>West Feliciana</u> Town of St. Francisville