Steering Committee

         The ELP Steering Committee


David Burroughs

Chemtrade Logistics


David Constant, Ph.D., PE

LSU College of Engineering


Paul Davidson

Black Bear Conservation Coalition


Gail Watts

Marathon Petroleum LLC


Robert Berg

ExxonMobil, Baton Rouge Facilities


David Bathel

Georgia Gulf Corporation


Henry Graham

Louisiana Chemical Association (LCA)

John Koury

Kourco/Louisiana Environmental Health Association 

Julie H. Roussel
The Air & Waste Management Association (A&WMA) / Dow Chemical Company

 Dr. Brent W. Smith

Louisiana Environmental Professionals Association

 Joey Hebert

Georgia Pacific/Louisiana Pulp and Paper Association

Cathy Porthouse

Cytec Industries

Brad Phillips

Monsanto Company



Ex-Officio Members:


Lisa Marie Price

EPA Region 6


Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality 602 N. Fifth Street Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Call or e-mail a hotline · Office Address/Phone listing · Locate a DEQ employee
Call 1-866-896-LDEQ or e-mail our Customer Service Center with questions or comments