Small Business Parish Assignments/Regional Contacts

Small Business Assistance Parish Assignments/Regional Contacts

 

 

Northeast Regional Office, Monroe - Faith Stephens: email (mailto:faith.stephens@la.gov) or call (318) 362-5429

  • Bienville (0360); Caldwell (0540); Claiborne (0620); East Carroll (0860); Franklin (1000); Jackson (1300); Lincoln (1720); Madison (1780); Morehouse (1920); Ouachita (2160); Richland (2460); Tensas (2860); Union (2920); Webster (3080); West Carroll (3140)

Central Regional Office, Pineville - Jason Dewitt: email (mailto:jason.dewitt@la.gov) or call (318) 487-5528

  • Avoyelles (0220); Bossier (0400); Caddo (0500); Catahoula (0580); Concordia (0640); DeSoto (0760); Grant (1120); LaSalle (1680); Natchitoches (1980); Rapides (2360); Red River (2420); Sabine (2700); Winn (3240) 

Southwest Regional Office, Lake Charles -  Markle Farber: email (mailto: markle.farber@la.gov) or call (337) 491-2804  OR Ella Barbe: email (mailto: ella.barbe@la.gov) or call (337) 491-2751

  • Allen (0060); Beauregard (0320); Calcasieu (0520); Cameron (0560); Jefferson Davis (1360); Vernon (2960)

Acadiana Regional Office, Lafayete - Jeff Jackson: email (mailto: jeff.jackson@la.gov) or call (337) 262-5582  OR Mike Savoy: email (mailto: mike.savoy@la.gov) or call (337) 262-5591

  • Acadia (0040); Evangeline (0920); Iberia (1260); Lafayette (1520); St. Landry (2600); St. Martin (2620); St. Mary (2662); Vermilion (2940)

Headquarters, Baton Rouge - Marissa Jimenez: email (mailto: marissa.jimenez@la.gov) or call (225) 219-3963

  • Ascension (0180); Assumption (0200); East Baton Rouge (0840); East Feliciana (0880); Iberville (1280); Livingston (1740); Pointe Coupee (2260); St. James (2560); St. Helena (2540); West Baton Rouge (3120); West Feliciana (3160)

Southeast/Northshore Regional Office, Harahan - Kevin Cousins:  email (mailto: kevin.cousins@la.gov) or call (504) 736-7753

  • St. Tammany (2680); Tangipahoa (2840); Washington (3060)

Southeast Regional Office, Harahan - Kurt Wilson: email (mailto: kurt.wilson@la,gov) or call (503) 736-7767  OR My Trinh: email (mailto: my.trinh@la.gov) or call (504) 736-7768

  • Jefferson (1340); Lafourche (1560); Orleans (2140); Plaquemines (2240); St. Bernard (2500); St. Charles (2520); St. John the Baptist (2580); Terrebonne (2880)

 

Linda Hardy, Environmental Manager (225) 219-3954

Marian Mergist, Executive Assistant (225) 219-3950

Paulette Villere, Administrative Assistant (225) 219-3953

FAX:  (225) 219-3971