Small Business Parish Assignments/Regional Contacts

 

 

Headquarters – Baton Rouge

Marissa Jimenez
Phone: (225) 219-3963
Email: marissa.jimenez@la.gov

Parishes Served: Ascension; Assumption; East Baton Rouge; East Feliciana; Iberville; Livingston; Pointe Coupee; St. James; St. Helena; West Baton Rouge; West Feliciana

 


 

Southeast Regional Office – Harahan

Kurt Wilson
Phone: (503) 736-7767
Email: kurt.wilson@la,gov

My Trinh
Phone: (504) 736-7768
Email: my.trinh@la.gov

Parishes Served: Jefferson; Lafourche; Orleans; Plaquemines; St. Bernard; St. Charles; St. John the Baptist; Terrebonne

 



Southeast/Northshore Regional Office

Kevin Cousins
Phone: (504) 736-7753
Email: kevin.cousins@la.gov

Parishes Served: St. Tammany; Tangipahoa; Washington

 


 

Southwest Regional Office, Lake Charles

Markle Farber
Phone: (337) 491-2804
Email: markle.farber@la.gov

Ella Barbe
Phone: (337) 491-2751
Email: ella.barbe@la.gov

Parishes Served: Allen; Beauregard; Calcasieu; Cameron; Jefferson Davis; Vernon 

 



Northeast Regional Office – Monroe

Faith Stephens
Phone: (318) 362-5429
Email: faith.stephens@la.gov

Parishes Served: Bienville; Caldwell; Claiborne; East Carroll; Franklin; Jackson; Lincoln; Madison; Morehouse; Ouachita; Richland; Tensas; Union; Webster; West Carroll

 


 

Acadiana Regional Office

Jeff Jackson 
Phone: (337) 262-5582  
Email: jeff.jackson@la.gov

Mike Savoy
Phone: (337) 262-5591
Email: mike.savoy@la.gov

Parishes Served: Acadia; Evangeline; Iberia; Lafayette; St. Landry; St. Martin; St. Mary; Vermilion

 


 

Kisatchie Central Regional Office – Pineville

Jason Dewitt
Phone: (318) 487-5528
Email: jason.dewitt@la.gov

Parishes Served: Avoyelles; Bossier; Caddo; Catahoula; Concordia; DeSoto; Grant; LaSalle; Natchitoches; Rapides; Red River; Sabine; Winn