A DEPARTMENT OF THE STATE OF LOUISIANA

EMERGENCY RESPONSE

Emergency & Radiological Services Division

Bryan Riche', Administrator


24 hr. Emergency Response Hotline: (225)342-1234 / for Louisiana only 888-763-5424

24 hr. Radiation Hotline: (225)765-0160 

Contact Info

602 North Fifth Street Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Email: Emergency & Radiological Services Division

 


FOR MORE INFORMATION, CONTACT ONE OF OUR SECTIONS DIRECTLY. (Please see below.)

SECTION ADMINISTRATOR/MANAGER PHONE FAX EMAIL
ADMINISTRATIVE Bryan Riche', Administrator 225-219-3550 225-325-8209 bryan.riche@la.gov
EMERGENCY RESPONSE Daniel Lambert, Manager 225-219-3620 225-219-4044 daniel.lambert@la.gov
RADIATION SECTION Judith Schuerman, Ph.D., Manager 225-219-3041 225-219-3154 judith.schuerman@la.gov

Emergency & Radiological Services Division Sections

Function Contact Phone FAX Email
Radiation Section Judith A. Schuerman, Ph.D., Manager (225)219-3634 (225)219-3154 Judith.Schuerman@la.gov
Licensing Richard "Scott" Blackwell, Supervisor (225)219-3639 (225)325-8261 Richard.Blackwell@la.gov
Surveillance & Enforcement Dwayne Stepter, Supervisor (225)219-3642 (225)219-3154 Dwayne.Stepter@la.gov
Chemical Emergency Response, Chemical Accident Prevention (CAPP) &
Radiological Emergency Planning & Response (REPR)
Daniel Lambert, Manager (225)219-3626 (225)219-4044 Daniel.Lambert@la.gov
Emergency Response Jerry Lang, Supervisor (225)219-0068 (225)219-4044 Jerry.Lang@la.gov
CAPP, REPR, & SPOC Brad Schexnayder, Supervisor (225)219-3625 (225)219-4044 Brad.Schexnayder@la.gov
Single Point of Contact (SPOC) Cindy LaFosse, EPS 3 (225)219-3640 (225)219-4044 Cindy.LaFosse@la.gov
Radiological Emergency Planning & Response JiYoung Wiley, Environmental Scientist Staff (225)219-3621 (225)926-1903 Ji.Wiley@la.gov

Radiation Licensing/Registration

Chemical Emergency Response

Radiological Emergency Preparedness